People

Faculty

Photo of Doug Adamson

Douglas Adamson

Professor

Chemistry, Polymer Program

douglas.adamson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4716

97 North Eagleville Rd, Storrs CT 06269-3136

IMS 207

Graduate Students

Photo of Prabodha

Prabodha Abeykoon

Chemistry

rathnayaka.gayathree_abeykoon@uconn.edu

Photo of Sean

Sean McDermott

Polymer Program

sean.mcdermott@uconn.edu

Photo of Mike

Michael Joyce

Chemistry

michael.joyce@uconn.edu

Photo of Umaiya

Khandaker Umaiya

Chemistry

khandaker.umaiya@uconn.edu

Photo of Franklin Bundoo

Franklin Bundoo

Chemistry

franklin.bundoo@uconn.edu

Photo of Jinzhou

Jinzhou Liu

Polymer Program

jinzhou.liu@uconn.edu

Nishadi Bandara

Chemistry

nishadi.bandara@uconn.edu

Cesar Gouveia

Polymer Program

cesar.gouveia@uconn.edu

Previous Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Photo of Robert

Robert Williams

Materials Science and Engineering

robert.m.williams@uconn.edu

Previous Undergraduate Students

Photos from Group Events

Summer Barbecues

Post Defense Photos